New Lego!

For my birthday, I got the LEGO MINDSTORMS Education Resource Set. I also got the Machines and Mechanisms Misc Gear Assortment Pack but that’s on back order. I spend a few hours reorganizing my Lego parts. I eliminated my red sorting bin and now use the sorting bin that cam with the resource pack and the grey sorting bin (pictures below). My next project is going to be a half tracked vehicle and when the gear assortment pack comes in I will be building a racing truck.

One thought on “New Lego!

  1. Pingback: Still waiting……. | Mindstorms Podcast

Leave a Reply

