Next project: Data logging

My next project is a datalogger, this is a reflectively easy project, yet I’ve never done it before. the hardware is just a sensor being held still but it is possible to have robots that move but I’m not going to be that complex. I haven’t made a program yet (but that should be simple) the prototype is built though and I have some pictures below. Also, if you want to learn how to use datalogging. go to this blog post from The NXT Step and this Team Hassenplug Datalogging page.

UPDATE: I have made a program and tested it, graph and picture of program below.

One thought on “Next project: Data logging

Leave a Reply

