Building instructions page and a last goodbye for the summer

So I will no longer be able to build anything for the summer, I will do a little work on editing the new page, I might put older models that have building instructions on there too but only if I have time to re-make them (hopefully, they will export well from LDD, so that all I have to do is put the steps in), I have submitted the Off-Roader instructions to http://www.thenxtstep.blogspot.com/ building instructions page and hopefully it will be added which would help get this blog seen.

TO ALL WHO HAVE FOUND THIS BLOG FROM http://www.thenxtstep.blogspot.com/ building instructions page: Thanks for visiting my blog, please look around and look at older post and videos on my YouTube channel. I hope to begin blogging about me and my robotics again after the summer, in late august, since I will be away over the summer I would suggest adding my to your RSS reader so that you don’t forget to check!! (scroll to bottom of page to subscribe to RSS).

Thanks for a great year

-Tim

2 thoughts on “Building instructions page and a last goodbye for the summer

Leave a Reply

