Messing around with MLCad

So I do have about a week till I leave so I decided to mess round with building instructions since I didn’t like the ones I made for the Off-Roader. I did run into some problems though (I only did a little more than the first step)…..I can’t find the motor in MLCad and will have to download it and add it manually.

You can download it here.

UPDATE: I finally found and figured out how to install more NXT parts (I got them here) This is great because it also includes a part that i was missing and just ignored that is shown below (The Technic Beam  5 Bent 90 (3:3) with 4 Pins – the piece the holds the wheels)

Leave a Reply

